DUBadC Executive Committee


The DUBadC Exec Committee is responsible for the organisation and running of the Elite and Development Squads. The Exec Committee also co-ordinate the college badminton leagues while maintaining links with Staff Badminton. As a result, the Exec Committee work to support and promote badminton at every level throughout the university.


Tom Davies, President

Leith Osbourne, Vice Captain

Jack Richings, Men's Captain

Joshmyn Bong, Women's Captain

Michael Lewis, Men's Vice Captain

Emma Kensett, Women's Vice Captain & Senior Social Secretary

Ho Chi Wong, Treasurer

Raashi Basu, Secretary

Joshua Ryde, Development Squad coordinator


Beth Speechley, Junior Social Secretary








Yaorun Cai, College Coordinator